Humanitarian Projects Inc

Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear from You

Please write or call us with your questions or comments

Address

37 TIBROGARGAN DR BEERBURRUM QLD 4517

Contact
Keep In Touch

Contact Us

Meet Our Committee

Peter Mack – Founder & Treasurer
Contact: mack@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I am passionate about helping the millions of parentless children of the world to give them hope and a future.” 

Tony Long – HPI President
Contact: long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“After I first saw the Watoto Children’s Choir I knew I was destined to help the children. HPI is making this a reality.”

Terry Gaughan – General Manager
Contact: gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“Why has God blessed me so richly?  Why am I so lucky when there are billions of poor and disadvantaged people in this world who lack the basic personal needs of food, clothing and shelter, who have no hope of a better life, half of them children who can’t even get an education.  How can I stand by and do nothing to help them?

Robyn Long – Secretary & Events
Contact: long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Julie Gaughan – Committee Advisor
Contact: gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I have been blessed to grow-up and live in a country like Australia.  I am able to turn on a tap for clean water and turn on a switch for light and power. If I am sick, I know that I will receive medical help, and education is not just for those that can afford to pay. This is why I choose to support H.P.I. and help others have these things.”

Linda Norris – Training & Development Manager
Contact: norris@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I have a passion to care for children and I have been deeply touched by ‘Restore Tour’ and previous trips to South Africa.” 

Monique Moore – Fundraising & Marketing Manager
Contact: moore@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“See a need, fill a need. I love helping others in whichever way I can.” 

Mike Norris – NSW State Manager
Contact: norris@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I have spent 10 years working with the homeless in Brisbane and this gives me a chance to help the young people of the world.” 

Rizsa Albarracin – Shepherds Arms Children’s Home Project Coordinator
Contact: albarracin@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Joy & David Kennedy – Advisors
Contact: kennedy@humanitarianprojectsinc.com  

Non-Committee Member Assistants

Peta Mason – Volunteer Liaison
Contact: mason@humanitarianprojectsinc.com 

John Wright – Timor Leste Project Coordinator
Contact: johnwrightmornington@outlook.com