Humanitarian Projects Inc

Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear from You

Please write or call us with your questions or comments

Address

37 TIBROGARGAN DR BEERBURRUM QLD 4517

Contact
Keep In Touch

Contact Us

Meet Our Committee

Peter Mack – Founder & Treasurer
peter.mack@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I am passionate about helping the millions of parentless children of the world to give them hope and a future.” 

Tony Long
– HPI President
tony.long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“After I first saw the Watoto Children’s Choir I knew I was destined to help the children. HPI is making this a reality.”

Terry Gaughan – General Manager
 terry.gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“Why has God blessed me so richly?  Why am I so lucky when there are billions of poor and disadvantaged people in this world who lack the basic personal needs of food, clothing and shelter, who have no hope of a better life, half of them children who can’t even get an education.  How can I stand by and do nothing to help them?

Julie Gaughan – Committee Advisor
julie.gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I have been blessed to grow-up and live in a country like Australia.  I am able to turn on a tap for clean water and turn on a switch for light and power. If I am sick, I know that I will receive medical help, and education is not just for those that can afford to pay. This is why I choose to support H.P.I. and help others have these things.”


Monique Moore
– Fundraising & Marketing
monique.moore@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“See a need, fill a need. I love helping others in whichever way I can.” 

Robyn Long – Secretary & Events
robyn.long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com


Rizsa Albarracin
– Shepherds Arms Children’s Home Project Coordinator
rizsa.albarracin@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Peta Mason
– Volunteer Liaison
peta.mason@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Stephen Bird – Committee Advisor
stephen.bird@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Non-Committee Member Assistants

John Wright – Timor Leste Project Coordinator
johnwrightmornington@outlook.com