Humanitarian Projects Inc

Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear from You

Please write or call us with your questions or comments. Find contact information for committee members below.

Address

37 TIBROGARGAN DR BEERBURRUM QLD 4517

Contact
Keep In Touch

Contact Us

Meet Our Committee

Stephen Bird – President
stephen.bird@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Kylie Burton – Secretary
kylie.burton@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Julie Gaughan Treasurer
julie.gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I have been blessed to grow-up and live in a country like Australia.  I am able to turn on a tap for clean water and turn on a switch for light and power. If I am sick, I know that I will receive medical help, and education is not just for those that can afford to pay. This is why I choose to support H.P.I. and help others have these things.”

Monique MooreFundraising & Marketing
monique.moore@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“See a need, fill a need. I love helping others in whichever way I can.”

Ashleigh Haupt – Marketing & Promotions
ashliegh.haupt@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Tony Long – Stores & Merchandise Manager
tony.long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“After I first saw the Watoto Children’s Choir I knew I was destined to help the children. HPI is making this a reality.”

Peter Mack – Founder & Patron
peter.mack@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I am passionate about helping the millions of parentless children of the world to give them hope and a future.” 

Rizsa AlbarracinProject Manager
Shepherds Arms Children’s Home 
rizsa.albarracin@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Terry Gaughan – Project Manager
Kashekuro School Project
 terry.gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“Why has God blessed me so richly?  Why am I so lucky when there are billions of poor and disadvantaged people in this world who lack the basic personal needs of food, clothing and shelter, who have no hope of a better life, half of them children who can’t even get an education.  How can I stand by and do nothing to help them?

Non-Committee Member Assistants
John Wright – Project Manager
Timor Leste
johnwrightmornington@outlook.com